Triark Roofing: Roseville and the Greater Sacramento Area Top Roofers

Reviews

Triark Roofing IconTriark Roofing

951 Washington Boulevard STE 519, Roseville

4.9 52 reviews

  • Avatar David Iacono ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    A friend recommended Triark Roofing I wanted to get some preventative work done. Jay came out inspected my roof told me what he found gave me quote. The work started they did find more issues not a surprise the roof is 1991. They would … More send me detailed pictures of the work and any additional stuff that they found and give me a price for the extra work. Looking at all the pictures and the time the crew was at my house I feel the price was more than fair and they did a great job. Everyone at Triark that I talked to the roofers the office people and Jay are extremely nice. They keep you informed what’s going daily no surprises. I highly recommend this Triark for any roofing you might need.
  • Avatar robert deming ★★★★★ a month ago
    This is an excellent roofing company that I would highly recommend.
    Jay came out and explained all of the recommended work and the cost. Jay gave me cost options but I decided to do all the repairs he recommended. Triark came out and completed
    … More the work on schedule. Not a small job. About $12k in repairs .
    Thanks to the crew for working in non-ideal conditions . It was January in Auburn. Misty rainy and cold. The crew identified additional dry rot and replaced. Sure, there were additional charges but there is no way any inspection can find 100% of damage on a 30 year roof. I was actually pleased that the crew found and repaired additional damage.
    Overall again thanks for the excellent job Triark!
  • Avatar Brad Parks ★★★★★ a month ago
    Jay came out and did a thorough inspection finding multiple issues with my roof. This was expected after 27 years with no maintenance prior. We had Triark fix the most needed portion of the roof first, and do the other repairs at a later … More date. The repair crew were professional, personable, and very knowledgeable. They took before and after photos showing the damage (dry rot) and repairs done. Extremely happy with Triark, and will continue to use them for my roofing needs. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar 3D Dog Training ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    All in all incredibly happy with everything from their initial visit, quote, willingness to work with me and quality of work & materials.
    I had initially done my research and gotten information together to do the entire project with
    … More my father and a couple friends. After looking at materials, tools, time and other costs I decided it might be beneficial to have professional help with the project.
    My father and I love doing projects and we still wanted to do a portion of the work to help with costs, so it was decided we would do the dry-rot repair as well as fascia boards.
    Jay and the Triark team was willing to let us do the repairs and kept in touch through the couple days to make sure we were on track for their team to come and do the finishing work. It was flawless, and I couldn't have been more happy he trusted us to keep our promise and complete everything while keeping them on schedule.
    All in all very happy with Triark and all they did. If there was one thing that slacked a tiny bit it was the end process of having the inspector out one last time and getting the all clear. It is understandable they didn't let me know how the next couple days would go as they don't have control over when the inspectors come and all that jazz, but I was glad I work from home and could be available.
    🐾
  • Avatar Whit Manley ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We had a fairly complex roof replacement job. Triark was great. They did a terrific job of explaining each step and checking in. They took steps to ensure the roof removal did not damage surrounding landscaping. The price was fair and well … More documented. The work was very high quality. We recommend them without reservation.
  • Avatar Joe Whalen ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We have had such good experiences with Triark Roofing that we have used them to repair roofs on 3 different houses over the last several years. Always professional, reasonably priced, responsive and otherwise easy to work with from start … More to finish. Could not recommend them more highly.
  • Avatar Jason Greenia ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had my roof replaced and dry rot fixed by Triark. The experience was excellent. Jay was excellent at explaining the process in detail and proactive in reaching out to me with the status and updates. I didn't have to worry about the … More project during the install because I knew Jay was on top of it. The crew worked quickly and efficiently and were able to keep the area very clean. The pricing was excellent and was half of some other quotes I received. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Nancy Ketchel ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Triark Roofing was recommended to me by a realtor friend. I couldn't be more pleased. From the very first contact I had with Jay Hancock, owner, to the last inspection, they were professionals. The tear down crew did its job and … More got the roof prepared for the roofers, who were here on time each day, and ended with cleaning up the driveway and surrounding areas. The roofers were ready to answer any questions I had, and were polite, even in the 100 degree weather they were working in.
    Their office staff was great to work with, and I always got a return call in a timely manner.
    I would certainly recommend Triark Roofing to anyone seeking an honest, hard working and professional company to do their roof.
    Thank you to all at Triark for making this experience so much better than I was anticipating.
    Nancy Ketchel
  • Avatar Starlene Blackburn ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Triark came out very quickly to do an inspection and found the source of our ceiling leak. At first I was disappointed they couldn't return for 3 weeks to do the repair but they put me on a list in case of cancellation and ended up … More doing the repair sooner than originally scheduled. When my home buyer wanted proof of repair, Triark responded quickly with photos and a receipt on a Saturday. They have communicated well with me and have been responsive to my questions and requests. I would call them again if I needed roof work.
  • Avatar Wild Turkey Recording ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Triark was an absolute pleasure to work with. The customer service provided was “old school” in the sense that it exists and is important to them how the job is finished, not just started and paid for, which is so sadly to common these … More days. I give Triark the highest recommendation I can give. Give them a shot!!
  • Avatar Bradley Daniel ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Extremely competent, honest and fair priced. We recently had some roof repairs and the whole experience was very professional and well done. In fact, we are much more confident in this group than other roofing companies that have done work … More here in the past.
  • Avatar lucymax30 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Triark roofing made the whole experience of having our roof replaced a trouble free experience. Would highly recommend them on any service they provide.
  • Avatar Debi Davis ★★★★★ a year ago
    TriArk was very responsive when we had a garage leak during a recent storm. They fixed the leak quickly and it held well. They did an inspection and photos and found a number of other problems. They stated some were required fixes and others … More were optional, meaning they weren’t a problem yet but would be in the future. We were very impressed with their honesty and professionalism and went ahead to have them complete the entire job. We are very help with the result. We can recommend them highly.
  • Avatar Pat McGonigle ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We received a high recommendation from a realtor friencd to use triak roofing for a roof inspection required by our home insurance and we could see why! All triark roofing personnel we encountered were extremely professional and easily … More available for any questions. Their documentation and F/U for our insurance company was exceptional.
  • Avatar Joshua Ryan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jay and Barbara were great at communicating and putting a package of quotes and visuals (pics explaining where/what was being worked on). Jay was also great after doing the initial inspection and explaining what needed to be done, warnings … More signs, and giving options. No sales pitch, just matter-of-fact what needs to be done. Polite, professional, genuine, and courteous. None of the greasy sales pitch/nonsense you usually get now a days.Barbara was great at communicating and answering questions. She let me know when the crew was showing up, answered my questions during the process, and was timely getting back to me.The crew that showed up were very efficient, polite, and professional.I plan to work with them again in the near future for another on second phase (they were flexible with what I wanted done). I would definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar Tyler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jay and his team have been life savers! After purchasing our house, Jay has helped get our roof in order. Between cleaning out the valleys, patching up broken tiles and finding/fixing leaks, Jay has done it all for us. Great customer service, … More really quick at getting back and scheduling an appointment and Jay cares about his customers. 100% recommend.
  • Avatar chris moore ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Jay, Levi and their whole crew were wonderful. They did everything that they said they’d do in a timely manner, did a beautiful job and were very affordable! This is the second house we’ve trusted them with and they didn’t disappoint!
  • Avatar Alan Barnard ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jay and his team are great to work with. Very professional and thorough, with excellent communication and follow through. Our house has a steep and complex roof which posed various technical challenges that they worked through with zero … More issues. All of this while scheduling through the crazy storms we had this winter. Great people, highly recommended!
  • Avatar JeØ ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I am very happy with the cost and the work that was performed They were very flexible in only performing shingle and ridge repairs that I wanted. The pre and post inspection report and photos were very detailed.
  • Avatar Doug Davis ★★★★★ a year ago
    When we realized our tile roof was failing and needed to be replaced we were shocked and not at all prepared to pay for another roof. We had put a tile roof on in 2004. Knowing what we had to do, we called numerous companies and got various … More bids. All the bids came in relatively close in price but what sold us was the knowledge Jay had when we discussed replacement. Jay spent two hours with us explaining all aspects of materials and his passion for his work made our decision easy. Triark would do our roof!We were pleasantly surprised with Jays continued communications with rain updates and job start date. He even called the night before to let us know the Triark crew would be at our house bright and early in the morning. Roof rip off went as planned but Jays Triark crew found dry rot that needed repaired. He called us that evening with an additional quote that was completely fair. The next day, work continued and each day they let us know when they left for the day. Yes, it is messy having a roof replaced but they always cleaned up before leaving. After the roof was completed we had a small issue with some work we thought should have been addressed and Jay was quick to resolve it. Levi came out the next day and replaced the boards without additional charges. We are extremely grateful for Triark, and all of Jay’s crew. I truly respect the professional manner in which the work was completed. I highly recommend that anyone needing a roof at least get a bid from Triark. You won’t be disappointed!!! The Davis family
  • Avatar Lisa Petefish ★★★★★ a year ago
    Triark Roofing did an exceptional job on our tile roof. We had a leak coming inside the house and they sent a technician out right away to inspect. Levi inspected the entire roof and located the issue plus other issues that could be problematic … More for us. He did a temporary fix of our leak right then until repair completion could be scheduled. Jay, the owner, was very personable and honest with us regarding costs and timing for repair. Pictures were provided before and after repair so that we could see the work that was needed and completed. The foreman, Hunter, introduced himself and even did a walkthrough with us after everything was completed. The crew was thorough and cleaned up every day they came. They were so nice and professional. This was a great experience.
  • Avatar rakesh parikh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional and very thorough work. The staff that came to work were young kids but were very professional and pleasant to deal with. They cleaned up the mess every day. They really did a good work. Jay gave a detailed feed back.Barbara … More in the office is also very pleasant to talk to over the phone. Highly recommend Triark Roofing without any reservations.
  • Avatar Rozetta Trammell ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I love this company..Getting a roof replace is overwhelming. They made me comfortable by walking thru the process, showing me all my options ,helped me get financed. And even did a repair at no charge. The service is A1. Not only did I … More get a new roof I received an extended family. I will referTRIARK ROOFING to everyone….Rozetta T
  • Avatar John Moore ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jay and his team were extremely thorough in inspecting our roof and making repair recommendations. The Triark team was prompt, professional and worked diligently to complete the job. I would definitely use them again and recommend Triark … More to anyone concerned about their roof.